简介

加州农产品出口集团简介

五年多来,加州农产品出口集团 (California Consortium for Agricultural Export, CCAE) 的团队,对于EB- 5 移民项目建立了全面而深入的理解,因此他们可以完全满足甚至超越每一位EB- 5投资者的移民和投资目标。

集团概况

加州农产品出口集团是在2002年获美国公民及移民服务局指定为区域中心后正式成立。其实早自 1998 年即开始筹备,当时集团创办人即开始关注移民局的投资签证试办计划 (Investor Visa Pilot Program)并申请成为区域中心。

因此我们对于投资移民的各项条件都有深入了解,并建立创造就业模式,说明如何通过集团提供的商机来留住并创造就业岗位,圣华金谷(San Joaquin Valley)的经济亦将因此而受益。

集团的关联公司包括圣华金谷数间成功且有悠久历史的企业,从事的的行业包括:商业和住宅房地产开发、农业用肥料的生产和销售等。总的来说,这些企业在加州所建造的建筑物已超过1000座,所生产的肥料产品供应世界知名的农场使用。他们的专业团队包括法律、金融、运营和管理等各种专业人才,他们学有专精、认真负责,致力于为个人、企业和社区创造成功的未来;他们也为这些企业赢得高质量、高效率和值得信赖的声誉。

About

About CCAE

For the past fifteen years the California Consortium for Agricultural Export (CCAE) team has developed a comprehensive understanding of EB-5 immigration. This team takes great pride in meeting and exceeding the immigration and investment objectives of each and every individual EB-5 investor.

Company Overview

The California Consortium for Agricultural Export officially formed in 2002 after having received its Regional Center designation by the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services. The preparation, however, began in 1998 when the company founder committed to understanding the CIS’ Investor Visa Pilot Program and applying for Regional Center status.

This commitment has translated into an understanding of the specific requirements for immigration within this category, the development of job- creation models that illustrate how jobs are preserved and created through Consortium business opportunities, and how business results will benefit the San Joaquin Valley economy.

The Consortium is affiliated with several successful and long-standing San Joaquin Valley companies doing business in a variety of industries including commercial and residential real estate development and agricultural fertilizer manufacturing and sales. In total, these organizations have built over 1,000 structures in the state of California and have supplied fertilizer products to some of the most prestigious farming operations in the world. They are supported by a team of professionals with disciplines ranging from law and finance to operations and management. These professionals are well-educated, conscientious people who are dedicated to personal, corporate, and community success; attributes that have helped the companies earn a reputation for quality, efficiency, and reliability.